

# PATNA UNIVERSITY

# PATNA UNIVERSITYSTUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2024-25

# **Result of Central Panel**

S.No.	Post	Name of the Candidate	Total Number of Votes	Remarks
1.	President	Maithily Mrinalini, Patna Women's College	3524	Elected
		Manoranjan Kumar Raja, Department of Philosophy	2921	
2.	Vice President	Dhiraj Kumar, Department of Political Science	1789	Elected
		Prakash Kumar, Department of Mathematics	1569	
3.	General Secretary	Saloni Raj, Patna Women's College	4274	Elected
		Ankit Kumari, Department of Philosophy	1899	
4.	Joint Secretary	Rohan Kumar, Department of Sociology	2273	Elected
		Annu Kumari, Department of Home Science	2091	
5.	Treasurer	Somya Srivastava, Department of Geography	2707	Elected
		Omjay Kumar, Department of Political Science	1806	

Chief Election Officer 29

**PUSU Election 2024-25** 



#### **PATNA UNIVERSITY**

# PATNA UNIVERSITYSTUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2024-25

# Result of Council Member

S.No.	Name of the Faculty/College	Name of the Candidate	Remarks
1.	Science	Sudhanshu Rathaur, Department of Zoology	Elected
2.	Commerce, Education and Law	Abhishek Kumar, Department of Applied Economics and Commerce	Elected
3.	Humanities	Ashwin Ranjan, Department of Maithili	
4.	Social Science	Aryan Raj, Department of Political Science	Elected
		Alok Kumar, Department of Geography	Elected
5.	Patna College (One Post)	Sudarshan Kumar	Elected
6.	Women's Training College	Simran Kumari	Elected uncontested
	(One Post)	Anuradha Kumari	Elected
7.	Magadh Mahila College	Sargam Kumari	Elected
	(Two Posts)	Pratyush Raj	Elected
8.	Patna Science College	Ronit Singh	Elected
_	(Two Posts)	Satya Prakash	Elected
9.	Vanijya Mahavidyalaya	Balajee	Elected
10.	B. N. College	Arya	Elected
	The state of the s	Raju Kumar	Elected
11. 12.	Patna Law College Patna Women's College	Mantasha Fatema Shoiab	Elected uncontested
13.	College of Arts and Crafts	-	No Eligible Candidate
14.	Patna Training College -		No Eligible Candidate

Chief Election Officer PUSU Election 2024-25