Estd: 1917

पटना विश्वविद्यालय

Patna University NAAC Accredited B

Notification

In pursuance of the UGC Guidelines for Equitable Opportunity to the Socio-Economically Disdvantaged Groups(SEDGs) in HEIs, 2023 and the related UGC Regulation of the year 2012, the Equal Opportunity Cell constituted vide this office notification memo No.DSW937 dated 09/03/2018 is reconstituted as follows:-

1 Professor Yogendra Kumar Verma

:- Chairperson

Dean, Faculty of Law, Patna University

2. Professor Khagendra Kumar

:- Member-cum-Liaison Officer

Department of Education,

Patna University

3. The Chairperson of Gender Sensitization Cell -cum-Internal Complaints Cell, Patna University:-Member

4. The Director, I. Q. A. C., Patna University

:- Member

5. Dr. Aditi Tyagi

:- Member

Institute of Public Administration, Patna University

:- Member

6. Ms. Priya Singh

M.A. sem.II, session:2023-2025,

Department of Psychology,

Patna University

7. Dr. Sanjay Kumar

:-Member Secretary

Deputy Registrar, Patna University

By order of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor,

Patna University, Patna

Memo no. Acad/343

Dated: 08/03/2025

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

1. The Deans of the Faculties, Patna University, 2. The Heads of the University Departments, Patna University, 3. The Principals of the Colleges, Patna University, 4. The Directors of the Institutes/DDE, Patna University, 5. The Chairperson and all the members noted above, 6. All the Officers, Patna University, 6. The Professor In Charge, Patna University IT Cell for uploading on the University website. 7. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Patna University, and, 13. The Section Officer, All the Sections, P.U

Registrar
Patna University, Patna

2277