## PATNA UNIVERSITY, PATNA

## PATNA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION- 2019-20

## NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared elected after the completion of counting of votes of Patna University Students' Union Election- 2019-20 held on 07.12.2019:

Sl.No.	Name of the Post	No. of Posts	Name of the Winner
1	PRESIDENT	1	MANISH KUMAR
2	VICE-PRESIDENT	1	NISHANT KUMAR
3	GENERAL SECRETARY	1	PRIYANKA SRIVASTAVA
4	JOINT SECRETARY	1	AAMIR RAJA
5	TREASURER	1	KOMAL KUMARI
6	COUNCIL MEMBER, PA'TNA WOMEN'S COLLEGE	3	KOMAL KUMARI
			SANAAYA SINGH KAUSHIK
			SANDHYA KUMARI
7	COUNCIL MEMBER, COLLEGE OF ARTS & CRAFTS	1 (Jointly Elected)	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH
			ASWANI ANAND
8	COUNCIL MEMBER, MAGADH MAHILA COLLEGE	3	MANSHI JHA
			ANJALI KUMARI
			SALINEE KUMARI CHOUDHARY
9	COUNCIL MEMBER, WOMEN'S TRAINING COLLEGE	1	PREETI NANDA

SI.No.	Name of the Post	No. of Posts	Name of the Winner
10	COUNCIL MEMBER, PATNA COLLEGE	2	AMARDIP KUMAR
			AMAN RAJ
11	COUNCIL MEMBER, PATNA TRAINING COLLEGE	1	RITESH KUMAR
12	COUNCIL MEMBER PATNA LAW COLLEGE	1	ANANYA RAJ
13	COUNCIL MEMBER, PATNA SCIENCE COLLEGE	2	RAUSHAN KUMAR
•			RITESH KUMAR
14	COUNCIL MEMBER, VANIJYA MAHAVIDYALAYA	2	RAVI KANT
			MOHAN KUMAR
15	COUNCIL MEMBER, B. N. COLLEGE	2	KUNAL KUMAR
			SANJANA KUMARI
16	COUNCIL MEMBER, FACULTY OF SCIENCE	1	VIKAS KUMAR SINGH
17	COUNCIL MEMBER, FACULTY OF COMMERCE,	1 (Jointly Elected)	RAUSHAN KUMAR
	EDUCATION & LAW		TARUN KUMAR
18	COUNCIL MEMBER, FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES	2	ANAND MOHAN
			INDRESH KUMAR
19	COUNCIL MEMBER, FACULTY OF HUMANITIES	1	KHALID JAMSHED

Note:- The name of the elected candidate of Faculty of Science Constituency was inadvertently mentioned as Dipesh Kumar in the information uploaded on the PU website. As such, the name of the elected candidate is hereby corrected as Vikas Kumar Singh in place of the earlier name Dipesh Kumar.

108/12/19

(Khagendra Kumar) Chief Election Officer PUSU Election 2019-20, P.U.