Est.1917 पटना विश्वविद्यालय

PATNA UNIVERSITY 100 years of Excellence

Notification

In pursuance of the letter bearing D.O.No. F.91-1/2013(G) of the University Grants Commission, New Delhi,. the Gender Sensitization Cell is constituted as follows:-

 Dr. Padmalata Thakur Head, Department of Women's Studies, P.U. : 	Chairman
 Dr. Punam Singh Head, Department of Philosophy, P.U.: 	Vice-Chairman
 Dr. kiran Kumari Department of Philosophy, Patna college, P.U: 	Secretary
 Dr. Raj Lakshmi Department of Economics, B. N. College, P.U. : 	Member
5. Dr. Sumita Singh Department of Physics, P.U.	Member
6. Dr. Munawwar Jahan Patna Training College, P.U.	
 Dr. Bina Prasad Principal, Women's Training College, P.U. : 	Member
 Dr. Anuradha Sahay Department of Geography, P.U. 	: Member
 Dr. kumari Rupam Department of Home Science, Patna Women's College, F.U. 	: Member

72.07.2017

47

10.

Dr. T. Meena Horo Department of Political Science, M. M. College, P.U.

Member

11. Dr. Rakhi Kumari College of Arts & Crafts, P.U. : Member

By the orderof the Vice-Chancellor,

Dean, Student's Welfare Patna University, Patna

Memo no. DSW/ 13 49

Dated: 22-7-17

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:- 1. The Chairman, UGC, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New delhi-110002, 2. The Deans of all the Faculties, P.U., 3. The Heads of all the University Departments, P.U., 4. The Principals of all the Colleges, P.U., 5. The Directors of all the Institutes/DDE, P.U., 6. The Superintendents of all the Hostels, P.U., 7. All the members of the above-noted committee, 8. All the Officers, P.U., 9. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor, P.U., 10. The P.A. to the Pro-EVice-Chancellor, P.U., 11. All the Section Officers, P.U., 11. The P.A. to the Registrar, P.U., 12. The Incharge, P.U.C.C.(for uploading on P.U. website).

Dean, Student's Welfare Patna University, Patna

