

Estd.1917

पटना विश्वविद्यालय

PATNA UNIVERSITY

NAAC Accredited B+ Grade

Notification

In pursuance of the section 55 of the Patna University Act, 1976(Amended up-to-date), the following members of the Senate are declared elected in the election of Four members to the Finance committee:-

- 1. Sri Subodh Kumar
- 2. Dr Kameshwar Pandit
- 3. Dr Nand Kumar Triyar
- 4. Sri Vijay Kumar Singh

By order of the Vice Chancellor,

Registrar

Patna University, Patna

Memo No. Acad//70

Dated: 03 -02-21

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. The Principal secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna, 2. The Principal Secretary, Higher Education, Government of Bihar, Patna, 3. Sri Subodh Kumar, Patna University Computer Centre, 4. Dr Kameshwar Pandit, Department of P.M. & I.R., Patna University, 5. Dr Nand Kumar Triyar, Shyam Kutir, Mohalla-Durukhi Gali, Post-Bankipore, Dist.-Patna-800004, 6. Sri Vijay Kumar Singh, Chief Editor, Prachyaprabha, Bihar Madhyamic Teacher Union, Jamal Road, Patna-04, 7. All Officers, Patna University, 8. The Section Officer, Academic Section, Patna University, 9. The Section Officer, Budget Administration Section, Patna University, 10. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Patna University, and, 11. The P.A. to the Registrar, Patna University, Patna University,

Registrar

Patna University, Patna

30/01/21