Estd.1917 PATNA UNIVERSITY NAAC Accredited B+ Grade

Notification

Students' Grievance Redressal Cell is constituted as follows:-

1. Prof. Anil Kumar

Head, Department of Geology,

and Dean, Student's Welfare, Patna University

2. Prof. Manoj Kumar Sinha - MemberController of Examinations, Patna University

3. Prof. Tarun Kumar - Member Dean, Faculty of Humanities, Patna University

4. Prof. Md. Sharif - Member Department of Law, Patna University

5. Prof. D. N. Thakur

Principal, Patna Science College,

Patna University

- Member

6. Dr. Suheli Mehta - Member Head, Department of Home Science, and, N.S.S. Coordinator, Patna University

7. Dr. Monawwar Jahan - Member Principal, Women's Training College, Patna University

8. The Registrar, Patna University

- Member Secretary

By order of the Vice Chancellor,

Registrar ON Patna University, Patna



Memo No. Acad/426/AKS- 1851

Dated: 2, 2.2.24

Copy forwarded to 1. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor, Governor's secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna, 2. The Secretary, University Grants Commission, New Delhi, 3. The Additional chief secretary, Higher Education, Education Department, Government of Bihar, Patna, 4. The Deans of the Faculties, Patna University, 5. The Heads of the Departments, Patna University, 6. The Principals of the Colleges, Patna University, 7. The Chairman and the members of the Cell, 8. All the Officers, Patna University, 9. The President, Patna University Student's Union, 10. The Professor Incharge, IT Cell, Patna University for uploading on the University website), 11. All the Section Officers, Patna University, 12. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor, Patna University for information and necessary action.

Registrar
Patna University, Patna

07/14